Romantik Hotel zur Post

Culinary enjoyment

Good homestyle cuisine & international dishes

The Hotel zur Post operates a typical Bavarian restaurant in Fürstenfeldbruck in the Poststüberl. The central location next to the banks of the river Amper and the delicious cuisine attracts visitors from near and far to the public rooms and the sunny Posthof. We will spoil you with homestyle cuisine cooking in the Poststüberl, always coordinated with the respective season. You will also find international dishes for every palate on our menu. Festive occasions are celebrated in the magnificent Maximiliansstube. The building has a spacious conference room for conferences and seminars.

DSC02988 Zubereitung

Taste

hotelzurpost_wappen_200x212

Our premises

Room for enjoyment, parties & festivities

Our historical inn enchants its visitors with its sublime atmosphere. The building, which is more than 400 years old, has been extensively restored and shines in full splendour. This also gives our lounge a cosy and exclusive feeling. Classic wooden furnishings with many elements which are typical of Bavaria really set the stage for our Bavarian cuisine. As well as our delicious lunches and dinners, we also serve a tasty breakfast. Enjoy our morning buffet with many fresh ingredients, delicious pastries and baked goods, and our aromatic coffee. Our guests therefore start the new day refreshed and invigorated. We can also entertain you at the idyllic Posthof. Festivities and parties take place in the exclusively equipped Maximiliansstube. Our stylish hotel bar is great for a quick nightcap.

Poststüberl

Poststüberl is the name of the cosy lounge in our restaurant. The historical charm and many antique items turn the Poststüberl into a real jewel from bygone times. The perfect location for a convivial stop and a cosy evening.

Maximiliansstube

The Maximiliansstube provides a splendid setting for parties and festivities. You can celebrate happy occasions such as weddings, birthdays or baptisms with up to 65 friends and relatives. A large historical glass picture at the front of the room shows King Max I entering the Karlsplatz in Munich in 1799.

Posthof

Enjoy a beautiful summer’s day in the secluded atmosphere of our idyllic Post garden and enjoy our culinary delights. You can relax and take a trip down memory lane beneath grapevines with a glass of good wine and one of the Posthof delicacies.

Hotel bar

The hotel bar in our restaurant in Fürstenfeldbruck is the best place to enjoy a couple of delicious drinks before turning in or after dining. Try out the delicious, regional beers or let the barman mix you a sophisticated cocktail. You name it – our barman can make it!

DSC03141 Zubereitung

Cuisine

hotelzurpost_wappen_200x212

Culinary Events

Incomparable enjoyment in our restaurant

During our culinary events, we welcome our customers with thematic journeys throughout the world of food. Regional recipes or special produce from the area are turned into sophisticated dishes and served up in a way that is sure to entice you. The gourmets from Munich and surrounding areas travel here at their cost to try the food for themselves.

Ambience

DSC02925 Kaiserschmarrn
hotelzurpost_wappen_200x212

Celebrate with us

Celebrations at the Romantik Hotel zur Post

We would be pleased to give you individual advice and help you with the planning and organisation of your celebration. Our kitchen team will prepare a set menu or a lavish buffet exactly in accordance with your specifications. Click the button beneath this text to go directly to our suggested menus.

Contact us

Call us using the number below so that we can reserve a date for you and clarify the initial details of your celebration or event.
+49 (0)49 8141 – 31 42 0
Or send us an e-mail to event@hotelpost-ffb.de.

DYR_7992 Maximiliansstube

Reservation

hotelzurpost_wappen_200x212

Table reservation

in the Restaurant zur Post Fürstenfeldbruck

You can reserve a table at our restaurant in Fürstenfeldbruck either by calling +49 (0)49 8141 – 31 42 0 or sending an e-mail to info@hotelpost-ffb.de. When you reserve by email, you will receive confirmation of your reservation within 24 hours. Short-notice same day or next day reservations can only be made by phone.

Opening times

Monday to Friday
11:00 a. m. – 14:00 p. m. & 18:00 p. m. – 22:00 p. m.
Saturday
closed all day
Sunday
11:00 a. m. – 14:00 p. m. closed in the evening
Opening times subject to change on public holidays

Romantik Hotel zur Post

Kulinarischer Genuss

Gut bürgerliche Küche & internationale Speisen

Das Hotel zur Post betreibt mit dem Poststüberl ein typisch bayerisches Restaurant in Fürstenfeldbruck. Die zentrale Lage nahe den Ufern der Amper und die schmackhafte Küche locken Gäste von nah und fern in die Gaststuben und den sonnigen Posthof. Im Poststüberl verwöhnen wir Sie mit gutbürgerlicher Küche nach Art des Hauses, immer abgestimmt auf die jeweilige Jahreszeit. Darüber hinaus finden sich auf unserer Karte auch internationale Gerichte für jeden Geschmack. Festliche Anlässe begehen wir in der prachtvollen Maximilianstube. Für Tagungen und Seminare verfügt das Haus über einen geräumigen Konferenzraum.

DSC02988 Zubereitung

Geschmack

hotelzurpost_wappen_200x212

Unsere Räumlichkeiten

Raum für Genuss, Feste & Feierlichkeiten

Unser historischer Gasthof verzaubert seine Besucher mit seiner erhabenen Atmosphäre. Das über 400 Jahre alte Gebäude wurde aufwendig restauriert und erstrahlt in vollem Glanz. Das verleiht auch unserer Gaststube ein gemütliches und exklusives Gefühl. Eine klassische Holzausstattung mit vielen landestypischen Elementen setzt unsere bayerische Küche richtig in Szene. Neben unserer schmackhaften Mittags- und Abendkarte servieren wir hier auch unser leckeres Frühstück. Genießen Sie unser morgendliches Buffet mit vielen frischen Zutaten, leckerem Gebäck und aromatischem Kaffee. So starten unsere Gäste gut gestärkt in den neuen Tag. Neben dem Poststüberl bewirten wir Sie auch im idyllischen Posthof. Feiern und Feste finden in der exklusiv ausgestatteten Maximilianstube statt. Für einen kleinen Absacker geht es an unsere stilvolle Hotelbar.

Poststüberl

Poststüberl ist der Name der gemütlichen Gaststube in unserem Restaurant. Der historische Charme und viele antike Gegenstände machen das Poststüberl zu einem echten Schmuckstück aus vergangenen Zeiten. Der perfekte Ort für eine gesellige Einkehr und einen gemütlichen Abend.

Maximilianstube

Die Maximilianstube bietet einen prunkvollen Rahmen für Feste und Feiern. Begehen Sie einen freudigen Anlass wie Hochzeit, Geburtstag oder eine Taufe mit bis zu 65 Freunden und Familienmitgliedern. Ein großes historisches Glasbild an der Stirnseite des Raumes zeigt den Einzug König Max I auf dem Münchner Karlsplatz im Jahr 1799.

Posthof

Genießen Sie einen schönen Sommertag im lauschigen Ambiente unseres idyllischen Postgartens und genießen Sie unsere kulinarischen Reize. Im malerischen Posthof unter Weinreben lässt es sich herrlich bei einem guten Glas Wein und einem Post-Schmankerl entspannen und in Erinnerungen schwelgen.

Hotelbar

Die Hotelbar in unserem Restaurant in Fürstenfeldbruck ist der beste Ort, um vor der Nachtruhe oder nach dem Essen ein paar leckere Drinks zu genießen. Probieren Sie leckere, regionale Biere oder lassen Sie sich einen raffinierten Aperitif zubereiten.

DSC03141 Zubereitung

Kulinarik

hotelzurpost_wappen_200x212

Kulinarische Events

Unvergleichlicher Genuss in unserem Restaurant

Während unserer kulinarischen Events begrüßen wir unsere Gäste zu thematischen Reisen durch die Welt des Essens. Regionale Rezepte oder besondere Produkte aus der Umgebung werden zu raffinierten Speisen verarbeitet und verführerisch angerichtet. Hier kommen auch die Feinschmecker aus München und Umgebung auf ihre Kosten.

Ambiente

DSC02925 Kaiserschmarrn
hotelzurpost_wappen_200x212

Feiern Sie bei uns

Feiern im Romantik Hotel zur Post

Gerne beraten wir Sie individuell und helfen Ihnen bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Feier. Unser Team in der Küche bereitet ein Menü oder ein vielseitiges Buffet genau nach Ihren Wünschen zu. Mit einem Klick auf den Button unter diesem Text kommen Sie direkt zu unseren Menüvorschlägen.

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

Am besten Sie rufen uns gleich an, dann können wir einen Termin reservieren und die ersten Details zu Ihrer Feier oder Veranstaltung klären.
+49 (0)49 8141 – 31 42 0
oder senden uns eine E-Mail unter event@hotelpost-ffb.de.

DYR_7992 Maximiliansstube

Reservierung

hotelzurpost_wappen_200x212

Tischreservierung

im Restaurant zur Post Fürstenfeldbruck

Ihren Tisch in unserem Restaurant in Fürstenfeldbruck reservieren Sie entweder per Telefon +49 (0)49 8141 – 31 42 0, per E-Mail unter info@hotelpost-ffb.de oder online mit Klick auf untenstehenden Button. Kurzfristige Reservierungen für den gleichen Tag sind nur telefonisch möglich.

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
11:00 – 14:00 Uhr & 18:00 – 22:00 Uhr
Samstag
ganztägig geschlossen
Sonntag
11:00 – 14:00 Uhr, abends geschlossen
An Feiertagen können die Öffnungszeiten abweichen